2018-2019 Commission Calendar

Town Hall meetings take place every first Monday of the month at 5:30pm. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to come to these meetings. If you are not able to attend, please click here for the minutes.

Town Holiday Schedule January 1, 2018 - January 1, 2019

Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day

Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday

Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day

Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day

Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

Wednesday December 26, 2018 Day after Christmas

Tuesday January 2, 2018 New Year's Day